New Release: 5 Stars for Desecrating Solomon II by Lucian Bane #M/F #DarkRomance @Lucian_Bane

Presenting

Desecrating Solomon II

 Inspired By True Events

By Bestselling Author Lucian Bane

book

Synopsis

On the seventh day, of the seventh year… she desecrates

Solomon and Chaos find themselves in the hands of evil. Tortuous days in the old asylum are no longer a thing of the past. The church is looking for redemption in the form of Solomon Gorge. And the deranged spirits of the past, beckon Solomon to come… come and see the secrets hiding in the walls of the asylum.

unnamed

Excerpt

Solomon’s wheezes turned to loud heaves as four people unbound him. “Don’t… don’t do this,” he said, thrashing once he was free.

“Nooooooo! Noooooooo!” Chaos shrieked while the crowd began their terrifying chanting, unreachable and lost to any other reality.

The coffin with the straps was opened to reveal shiny black satin. Solomon screamed and twisted in panic, kicking his legs in every direction. When he got to the box, he braced both feet on the side and shoved with all his might. The mob holding him jolted back as the coffin skidded several feet.

More monsters came to help cram him inside the coffin. Solomon repeatedly grabbed hold of something, only to have them pry his fingers off. “No, no, please!” he roared when they finally got him in. He shot his legs and arms over the sides while they used a long stick to jab him back inside.

The lid suddenly shut and he screamed, banging his palms on the inside of it, fighting to breathe. Light shimmered through holes along the top and sides. “Pleeeeeeease!” he screamed. “Please don’t,” he choked, looking around as much as he could, his mind searching for anything to use as a weapon, a sliver of hope.

The coffin began to move, and he peered through the holes, straining to see. He was being lifted up. He caught a glimpse of the large black structure that got closer.

The covering was being removed.

Terror jolted through him at seeing a water tank.

Desecrating Solomon II Master BAD QUESTIONS TEASE

My Review: 5 Stars

This  was so dark and twisted, I still am having a hard time wrapping my head around everything that happened. Just wow no words right now for how seriously twisted and dark this book was and how much I loved how the author Lucian Bane grabs you from the start of this…

There was so much pain in this book between everything Chaos and Solomon go through in this book. The torture and the pain they experienced at the hands of this evil man “master” was so horrible I just can not even imagine ever going through what they did. Which will bring me to my warning that this book is not for the squeamish at all. There will be things described in this book that may be hard for some to read.

Solomon was so strong even with everything he went through. He was also so loving and protective when it comes to Chaos. Then there was poor broken Chaos I just can’t even describe how much her character has been through, between the torture and the pain.

I have to say now I loved the way this author wrote these characters and this story. From the start of this book and with the way he writes these characters you feel everything they are going through..Also with the way this story pulls you in and does not let you go.

Which brings me to the end….OMG!!! I just can not even describe what I feel about the ending… No!!! Ugh so many emotions after reading that. I am not going into what happens because that would be a huge spoiler so I will just leave it at I can not wait for the next book!!!!

With this book Lucian Bane will pull you down a dark twisted path full of torture, abuse and very evil people. There will be so many painful moments in this book that seriously brought teats to my eyes while reading this book, but there will also be a few sweet moments between these two characters even with the darkness around them.  I want to say I am a huge fan of Dark Romance and horror books so believe me when I say this book has to have been the darkest romance  I have read in a very long time and I loved it!

I would recommended this series!

Book Links:

Amazon US

UK

AU

CA

B&N

Kobo

iBooks

Inktera

Tolino

24Symbols

 bit.ly/1PEUtVY

From The Author

Hello, Lucian here. I’m a husband, author, and Christian who loves writing tales—paranormal erotic romance, contemporary erotic romance, fantasy romance, dark erotica and romantic thrillers– about men who honor, cherish, and protect the women they love. Also stories that are real enough to form a sort of how-to bridge for the readers, teaching them “how to” add heat and passion to their marriages and relationships; teach them how to build life-long commitments–like I have with my own beautiful wife–and build strong families; all of which serve as a healthy foundation in society.

I think there are many men like myself, and I hope my writing will be a map for them. A map for women as well, to teach them how to bring out the strength that exists within the men they call boyfriend or husband. Teach them how to dance out their fairytale romance in a world that isn’t kind to the happily ever afters we all hope to achieve.

You know, when I was younger, I submitted to my inner reckless and tireless desires, but when I gave myself to God and conformed my will to His, the transformation made me into what I am today. A man that believes and endorses Forever Love. Something we could stand a lot more of in our times, don’t you think?

Lucian

DS II like the queen teaser

More of this series

Desecrating Solomon (Book I) 

 

Amazon US
UK
AU

CA

Barnes&Noble

iBooks

Kobo

24Symbols

Inktera

Tolino

PAPERBACK LINK:

Keep up with Lucian 

Website/Blog

Amazon Author Page

Twitter

Facebook

Goodreads

Google+

Lucian Bane’s Fan Group

Lucian Bane’s Dark Erotic Group

DS II Mask Tease out now

Leave a Reply

